40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

It is a good cream|

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It feels very good on my skin, and maks it feel soft. At first it feels kind of wird and stiff, but after a while it feels good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste a little wierd, but it works great! I have this in the tast "hemp" og somthing likt that, and i like that even better!:D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are a little "strong" so my skin gets a little sore, but otherwise I like theese. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good kvalety

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works fine, and it does not make my eyes drain or itch. Only bad thing is that it easily clumps and lies in the waterline in the eye.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste, it's a good product, but it's a little thick :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worka ok with my hair!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good creme, but it is a little small :/

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

its greate

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is not the best powder i've tasted, but it's not that bad either. High in protein, great taste and low in carbs. Perfect for my use :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste ok! :)

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste ok! :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste good, but it is a bit too much karbohydrates. It also gives me som stomac-pain, but I belive that is because of the casein.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not totally dried.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They're a little sticky and not totally dried, so i don't use it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives