7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good, but too small to be a little meal.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wonderfull, a good snack on the go, but it is very small, so it does not last very long. Also, my pack only had 4 bars :/

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But the pack is too small :/

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Will buy again :)

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was ok, better than powder :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It is a good cream|

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It feels very good on my skin, and maks it feel soft. At first it feels kind of wird and stiff, but after a while it feels good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good !

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some of them taste a little bitter, but i love them together with coconut flakes :p

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

its greate

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is not the best powder i've tasted, but it's not that bad either. High in protein, great taste and low in carbs. Perfect for my use :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my sister as a christmaspresent, so I haven't tried it, but i belive she liked it :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste good, but it is a bit too much karbohydrates. It also gives me som stomac-pain, but I belive that is because of the casein.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste ok! :)

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste ok! :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives