60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

It is pretty good!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The one with rasberry smells better, but this one is my boyfriends favourite :) Makes my skin dry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it! :D

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and smells fantastik! Unfortantlig, i figuerd out that i'm still very allergic to peanuts, so i can not eat this, but i will use it when i makes things for my boyfriend:D To bad it aint raw.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like theese.

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good, but they smell a little moldy? Does not taste bad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good, but too small to be a little meal.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wonderfull, a good snack on the go, but it is very small, so it does not last very long. Also, my pack only had 4 bars :/

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Will buy again :)

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was ok, better than powder :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for everything, bread, cupkakes, etc. It gets a little dry if you use too much of it, but otherwise it is perfeck.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

taste good

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like the taste and the texture, just wish it was all natural :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good !

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some of them taste a little bitter, but i love them together with coconut flakes :p

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But the pack is too small :/

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives