Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Like theese.

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good, but they smell a little moldy? Does not taste bad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I really like this chocolate

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste of dark chocolate and raspberries together, but I whish it was raw. I don't know what kind of sugar they use, but i hope it's raw canesugar :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are a little "strong" so my skin gets a little sore, but otherwise I like theese. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works fine, and it does not make my eyes drain or itch. Only bad thing is that it easily clumps and lies in the waterline in the eye.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it! :D

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and smells fantastik! Unfortantlig, i figuerd out that i'm still very allergic to peanuts, so i can not eat this, but i will use it when i makes things for my boyfriend:D To bad it aint raw.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good kvalety

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for everything, bread, cupkakes, etc. It gets a little dry if you use too much of it, but otherwise it is perfeck.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste a little wierd, but it works great! I have this in the tast "hemp" og somthing likt that, and i like that even better!:D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It is pretty good!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The one with rasberry smells better, but this one is my boyfriends favourite :) Makes my skin dry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste, it's a good product, but it's a little thick :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worka ok with my hair!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good creme, but it is a little small :/

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives