7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality, with yacon sirup and cacao butter you make the best chocolate :D Love that it is both raw and organic :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great quality!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tested the water after adding this, but I thrust it. It does not taste anything so it is perfect :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this one

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only toothepaste that makes my mouth feel clean! Taste good too, love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this one

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use and clean, and it works great on mye tongue

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, and it is organc! :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love them! :D

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really good ^^,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is really good! I use it when I make candy ^^

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this one!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my lips soft, and i don't need to use it all the time, because it works so well! :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love'em!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good! Soure, but really good! :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste soo good, i've alredy reorderd a new pack :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I really like this chocolate

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste of dark chocolate and raspberries together, but I whish it was raw. I don't know what kind of sugar they use, but i hope it's raw canesugar :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives