Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

works greate!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have this in my morningdrink. Good for body and mind ^^

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great quality!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These are so healty!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I like the consistence, but theese are so good for us! :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tested the water after adding this, but I thrust it. It does not taste anything so it is perfect :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut a lot, and I love this orgacic coconut. This is my second delivery ^^

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this one!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my lips soft, and i don't need to use it all the time, because it works so well! :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is really good! I use it when I make candy ^^

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality, with yacon sirup and cacao butter you make the best chocolate :D Love that it is both raw and organic :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Its good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in candy, smoothies, etc. It tast mild coconut, and is really good! I tried to use it cooking to, besause i was out of the one without taste, but it made my vegetables taste like coconut, so it felt kind of wierd, but otherwise, i really good oil!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this one

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use and clean, and it works great on mye tongue

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it works great on my dry hands, and i love the smell

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives