Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great product!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! No taste, so I use it while cooking and stuff like that. It stands the high varmt. have bouth it before, and will buy again! :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good and healthy! Great for the digestive system :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great quality!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tested the water after adding this, but I thrust it. It does not taste anything so it is perfect :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality, with yacon sirup and cacao butter you make the best chocolate :D Love that it is both raw and organic :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut a lot, and I love this orgacic coconut. This is my second delivery ^^

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, and it is organc! :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it works great on my dry hands, and i love the smell

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love them! :D

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really good ^^,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste delicius, sooths my skin and worked great on my boyfriends sunbrun :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this one

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only toothepaste that makes my mouth feel clean! Taste good too, love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives