Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It's okey, but too light fore me.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is very light, så i was suprised when this one made me look like a ghost :p I bought supernatural and luminus, and they fit a lot better :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

covers well

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It covers well, fits my skin well, but it gives me a lot of acne, so I will not use it much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

taste a little fake.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste a little fake, but my boyfriend uses it :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't mix wey well, but I use it in my proteinbread, and it goes well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste just like sugar, but is a lot better for the blood sugar! Will buy again :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one! It sparkels and look really good, no color thogh.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It fits perfeckt, but the dressing dispencer should have been different. It's wierd that that it isn't whole, and i think it should have been. The cooling-element should have been at the bottom.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels wired on the body

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

kind of like glidingcreme or something.. will not buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Useless!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It might be healthy, but it tastes awful, and the stevia is wey too much, so it is wery bitter. I do not use it, and will not buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not so good, it leaks...

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I loved it, but after using it a few times it started to leak, and in just a few minutes all the milk had spilled in my purse, and this happend sevral times, it var just impossible to get it right back again :(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I don't like it at all!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is full of alcohol! It stings, and because it smells so strong i'm crying every time i use it, and my nose hurts so I have to breath thru my mouth :( Will not buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Its good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in candy, smoothies, etc. It tast mild coconut, and is really good! I tried to use it cooking to, besause i was out of the one without taste, but it made my vegetables taste like coconut, so it felt kind of wierd, but otherwise, i really good oil!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives