7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It's okey, but too light fore me.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is very light, så i was suprised when this one made me look like a ghost :p I bought supernatural and luminus, and they fit a lot better :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

covers well

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It covers well, fits my skin well, but it gives me a lot of acne, so I will not use it much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

taste a little fake.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste a little fake, but my boyfriend uses it :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't mix wey well, but I use it in my proteinbread, and it goes well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste just like sugar, but is a lot better for the blood sugar! Will buy again :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one! It sparkels and look really good, no color thogh.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It fits perfeckt, but the dressing dispencer should have been different. It's wierd that that it isn't whole, and i think it should have been. The cooling-element should have been at the bottom.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels wired on the body

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

kind of like glidingcreme or something.. will not buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not so good, it leaks...

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I loved it, but after using it a few times it started to leak, and in just a few minutes all the milk had spilled in my purse, and this happend sevral times, it var just impossible to get it right back again :(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I don't like it at all!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is full of alcohol! It stings, and because it smells so strong i'm crying every time i use it, and my nose hurts so I have to breath thru my mouth :( Will not buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Useless!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It might be healthy, but it tastes awful, and the stevia is wey too much, so it is wery bitter. I do not use it, and will not buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These are so healty!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I like the consistence, but theese are so good for us! :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives