60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Candida Balance

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't notice any difference between this product and other probiotics. But today when I removed my polish from my toes, I noticed that the fungus is getting lighter on my toe nails. This means that fungus in my system is going away...finally, nothing else works like this, that I have tried, except to eat totally clean, no sugar, carbohydtates, caffeine, almost everything, which is impossible to do totally all the time....for me, I like to live it up occasionally and have some chocolate..which is a no no.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Trace Minerals

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this supplement, its the best way to get my minerals, my body absorbs it alot easier, and I don't need alot. Keep it on this site, please.I think this may be the most important supplement we all need.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Turmeric

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite form of turmeric. It is much more effective for inflamation, plus you can use3 as much as you need, and the cost is much cheaper than the capsules, which do not work in the dose suggested.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bi-Estro

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was on BHT from my doc, it wasn't working, she wouldn't listen so I decided to do it myself. Got also progesterone and DHEA creams. I feel alive now not since a long time. Saving lots of $$$ too.Can't say enough good about iherb, I get all my supplement here, best prices, too. Thanks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chewable D-Ribose.

Posted on May 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took one last night after a long very active day along with 3 cordyceps spaced throughout the day. I was able to keep going out dancing last night. Also it doesn't make me hyper or keep me up at night like alot of things. A little sugar is worth the sacrifice. I'm a nurse and HAVE to be active. Also I have chronic fatigue/epstein barr virus, this combats it along with other supps, LOVE iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dhea

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get my DHEA, along with Estro and Progesterone creams I got on i herb, it does't make me jittery like the oral Dhea does.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A,l-c,a

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell when I run out of this, mny energy level goes down and have no energy, chronic fatigue sets back in.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cordyceps

Posted on May 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one in am, one in afternoon. My energy has increased. I know it is this product. CFS is better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Flaxseed oil

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is working, but I do seem to feel a little better,not as sore after power yoga. I also take fish oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pep zinGI

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this after having an endoscopy, which caused gastritis. In 2 weeks the pain and gastritis is gone. Thankfully, I will not have to have another one. I continue to take PepzinGI, helps with digestion.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great omega 3

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great, no oily taste, just a little goes a long way, and it's guaranteed pure.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nutrasleep

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tablets are way too big to take before sleep,very hard to get down.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives