60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pick-me-up mid morning or early afternoon. A good way to take C and get a spark of energy at the same time. Janis Ihrig

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very supportive product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for ease in body usage!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. Body can tell the difference above other good probiotics.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product! We can tell the effective level and it tate good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! We enjoy it inside and out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product all the time. I have contacts and my husband doesn't. We both love it. It totally handles dry eyes with very body friendly elements! We keep a bottle of it where ever we may need to use it. House, car, office.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Enzymes

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This particular brand of enzymes are really good and do not cost very much. They seem to cover all the different types of food that need enzymes to help in the digestive tract. When we eat cooked food we use these, meats, fish, chicken and all kinds of cooked vegetables.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These are a great fruit...

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These Longan Fruits are so good. We don't eat very many so the last a while but they are really good for you. They aren't as sweet as raisins or dates, more like the sweetness of apricots. They do have a different kind of flavor though. Some say sort of smokey. They are definitely unique but very very good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These really boost the flavor of my protein drinks

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been putting this in my protein drinks made with the Sunwarrior Classic Rice Protein. Since they are both rice components, they blend well. The taste is wonderful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good. I trust Twinlabs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives