7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pick-me-up mid morning or early afternoon. A good way to take C and get a spark of energy at the same time. Janis Ihrig

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very supportive product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for ease in body usage!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. Body can tell the difference above other good probiotics.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product! We can tell the effective level and it tate good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! We enjoy it inside and out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product all the time. I have contacts and my husband doesn't. We both love it. It totally handles dry eyes with very body friendly elements! We keep a bottle of it where ever we may need to use it. House, car, office.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good. I trust Twinlabs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Charlie's Soap Pre Spray not quite sure yet...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try of this product and I'm not quite sure it is doing the job. I'll have to give it a few more tries. I use to use the Charlie's Soap Household General Cleaner on stains and was quite happy with it. I'll test a little longer. -Janis Ihrig

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not my favorite brand in Olive Oil

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to see inside the bottle to see if there is residue to shake up. When too highly processed I feel I'm losing some of the nutrients. I have other brands I like better, although more expensive, I'll go back to my favorite,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent way to take

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They did a great job in hiding the cod liver oil taste here. Can easily take this twice a day. Janis Ihrig

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives