Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I really like the clean coconut smell

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best coconut oil. There are some that come close but the Garden of Life seems to have something the others don't have. I've been trying to name it and the closest I can come to is the way it smells. It's clean and very sweet smelling with the pure coconut essence coming through. I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Protein Powder

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the Sun Warrior protein powder since it first came out and find it better than any other rice protein powders. I've tried several and this one always comes out on top.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Creamy Coconut Butter

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best coconut butter I've found. I love it in my protein drinks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Hearty Breakfast Cereal

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't cook this, just enough for breakfast in a bowl the night before add water and stir. I also soak a few almonds at night, then in the morning I rinse and chop the almonds and add to my oats. I also add a little Sunwarrior Vanilla Rice Protein to balance the carbs and I'm set. I do have a Sunwarrior protein drink as well. These oats really don't need cooking any more than they already have been during the processing stage.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Non Bitter - Great Sugar Replacement

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as my only sweetener. I never realized stevia could be bitter until I hear other complain about it. I have not found it to be bitter at all

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use Mt Capra Mineral Whey in a raw chocolate recipe I make. This really helps to balance out all the other ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these Goji Berries

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use to eat these years ago and then recently tried them again. They are wonderful. And I can tell a big difference in becoming clearer minded. I was beginning to worry about it but no more. I'm sticking with these this time. -Janis

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This Spirulina is wonderful...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could never eat a lot of spirulina until these crunchies came out. I make a special recipe with coconut oil and stevia. If you search for spirulina crunchies recipe.html, you'll find the full recipe. They are easy to make. And... iherb has a great price right now. -Janis

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sunfood's Jungle Peanuts are very good

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I try to stay with the Sunfood brand since I trust their sources. I know there are a lot of brands out there and they all look the same. So happy to see iHerb carrying these. -Janis

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pick-me-up mid morning or early afternoon. A good way to take C and get a spark of energy at the same time. Janis Ihrig

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful way to get complete array of minerals

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy to have these minerals. They provide me with easily assimilable minerals that I am not able to get in our current food supply.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very supportive product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives