7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2356201

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

my kid loves it

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have no idea as to the quality of the fish oil in this stuff....need to figure it out...all i know is that it's the only one i've been able to get in my kid. since i don't know how effective it is/isn't, i'm giving it 4 stars - my kid would give it 5...!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i did a lot of searching, trying to find a good xylitol toothpaste. i'd been using spry because it was easy - they have it at the local health food store. but when i was getting ready to order from iherb, i came across reviews that had me looking elsewhere. this one had several mixed reviews, but i thought i'd try it anyway. when i went to the dentist a few months later for my annual exam, they specifically asked me what i'd been doing different...they said my mouth looked great! yay! no bad reviews here!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love these

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we used to order these direct from the company & get them auto-shipped every month...then they got bought out, and we've had a hard time finding them since. glad iherb has 'em now!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter, now 7, has loved this stuff since she was a baby. it totally helps her tummy, even now (though it takes more than it used to). we used to get at the local health food store, until they stopped carrying it, which was devastating. how relived was i to find it here! yay! love iherb!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

no complaints

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well...it could taste a little better. ;-) no allergic reactions...sea veggies...i recommend it to everyone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good stuff

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've got issues with most pill forms of multivitamins. this one appears to be a whole food based liquid...and i particularly like the sea vegetation aspect of it. i cannot tell if there are any added isolated vitamins, but i sure hope not! it tastes fine & i'll give it 5 stars since it supposedly contains no isolates.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter, now 7, has loved this stuff since she was a baby. it totally helps her tummy, even now (though it takes more than it used to). we used to get at the local health food store, until they stopped carrying it, which was devastating. how relived was i to find it here! yay! love iherb!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is great in a time crunch, and quite yummy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good alternative for meal replacement

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been using these bars for years as meal replacements & blood sugar stabilizers. i've recently discovered that the use of these as snacks has been causing more harm than good in regards to my blood sugar, so i won't be doing that anymore. i appreciate the active greens formula, and believe it causes less intestinal distress than other similar bars.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

bought for a kid with multiple food allergies

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

she can't take regular vitamins because of the allergens (she's allergic to more than the standard list). this one is a great alternative. 5 stars if it tasted just a little better. ;-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good stuff

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but kinda messy, so only 4 stars for the mess factor. ;-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the other one tastes better

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i thought i'd try this one since i love their other bubble gum so much. it's good, just not quite as yummy. the flavor doesn't last long enough, but neither does the other. ;-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives