7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2349190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAL551 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love it!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice texture, no parabens, good product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality, good price!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I buy this one, some other time the lavender one, it is really cheap for this cream, and dermal way is the better one. No parabens inside, better like this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hyaluronic acid serum

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product very pleasent on skin, fresh and light , it is not expensive and natural, so a very good product to have! Carolyn from France

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good anti inflammatory

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good dosage, you don't have to take a lo of these pills, 1 is already ok, 2 when pain is still there . I prefer this natural anti inflammatory than chemical one, no side effects for the tummy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

too big!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Size of tabs is too big, difficult to swallow for me.....but good product anyway

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste, very easy for children! I mix it with his yogurt! Carolyn from France

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good dosage of 5 htp , it really helps me going to sleep and calm down. Carolyn from France

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

super!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really appreciate the taste with my coffe, no after taste, very good choice for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very nice flavor

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son is on special diet and these Stevia are really a good change, it varies his yogurts' tastes! A mum from France

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good taste and smell!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good C vitamin

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very fragil and no more stomch pain for this Ester C vitamin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum Yum!!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste, if you like chocolate, you'd love this ! Sweet and smooth , yum yum!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives