40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2348445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEB818 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Strong

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took 3 of these for breakfast as an antioxidant every day for about 3 weeks and started to feel sooo sleepy and tired all the time, almost dizzy and disoriented. I couldn't understand why, then I suddenly remembered something about blueberries lowering bloodsugar or something, and I also lost all craving for sugar after I started taking it, so I ate a lot of sugar to see what would happen and after 10 min. I started to feel normal and alert again. I'm truly surprised a berry extract can have this profound effect. I give 5 stars for effect, but be sure it is right for you. I don't think this is for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of the best I've tried

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps digestion better than enzymes and probiotics combined. Better for allergies than zyrtec (concider combining with NAC + vit. C). In addition, raised libido and calmer mind.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on May 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well. Feel a little drugged when I take them, but really helps mood. Inhibits breakdown of endorphines. It's impossible to concentrate/study for some hours after taking so I don't really take that often.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely works. Didn't make me happy like I thought it would though, more like a relaxed content feeling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does what it say.

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it say. Bought it for stress but I think I have enough dopamine as it is. Good some times when I need extra alertness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oil tastes good and stays fresh longer than other brands I tried but the bottle is a drawback, it just spills everywhere.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product seems excellent for yin deficiency. I'll go for the Primal Yin Replenisher pills next time though as I just can't shake the feeling that they would be better value. If you need this, consider American Ginseng also.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The oil seems to be top quality but the bottle is a little messy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for me

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like the vitamin overdose from hell. Good thing it didn't cost more as I won't be taking the rest of the caps. Might work for other people.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives