Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent product

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great spirulina at a good price. I take spirulina with apple juice and water.It`s really good for my health. I look forward to try the other products that i have ordered.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good product

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to always be a cold spring. Jiippiii this year I dropped away. I think it's because I have taken amla tablets. I take 2 every day. Taking them together with spirulina and multi greens.Jeg saves lots of money to buy raw food from Iherb, rather than buying it here in Norway.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

really good snacks

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product after reading the recommendations and do not regret it. Me and my husband eats it instead of potato chips. It is just so very good and a healthy alternative to other snacks. Will also continue and order flax snack so we have something healthy to enjoy ourselves.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good spirulina

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have now switched from now food spirulina to this one. found this is bedre.jeg will continue to buy this

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good vanilla extract. I use it in cake, desserts etc

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy hair removal

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

simple and rode way to remove hair. If one does as it says in the manual, there is no problem to remove the hairs. I will continue using this product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

skeptical

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried this product only once. Have no great faith that it will work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GOOD

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one very well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good and nice cream

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this cream because it is paraben free. I got it recommended in a health food store here in Norway. Much cheaper to buy it from iherb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for dry skin

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This cream I got recommended from iherb after they removed the Egyptian Magic. Very good for dry heels and elbows. Use it also on my hands when I'm really dry

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good as snack

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are popular in our family. We eat a bar as a snack. is just the right size for a small meal. Good texture and taste. will continue to order t

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good sunscreen

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is good for my skin

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives