40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Easy hair removal

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

simple and rode way to remove hair. If one does as it says in the manual, there is no problem to remove the hairs. I will continue using this product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good product

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to always be a cold spring. Jiippiii this year I dropped away. I think it's because I have taken amla tablets. I take 2 every day. Taking them together with spirulina and multi greens.Jeg saves lots of money to buy raw food from Iherb, rather than buying it here in Norway.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

really good snacks

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product after reading the recommendations and do not regret it. Me and my husband eats it instead of potato chips. It is just so very good and a healthy alternative to other snacks. Will also continue and order flax snack so we have something healthy to enjoy ourselves.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent product

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great spirulina at a good price. I take spirulina with apple juice and water.It`s really good for my health. I look forward to try the other products that i have ordered.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good spirulina

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have now switched from now food spirulina to this one. found this is bedre.jeg will continue to buy this

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good vanilla extract. I use it in cake, desserts etc

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Veldig gode halstabletter

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Har tidligere brukt strepsils mot vond hals, men kommer til å bestille disse heretter.De hadde god effekt og da er det ingen grunn til å bruke strepsils.smaken er også god.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

skeptical

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried this product only once. Have no great faith that it will work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GOOD

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one very well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good raw cacao

Posted on May 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make chocolate. very good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good bag

Posted on May 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this bag when i shop groceries.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

God børste

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

God børste til en billig penge. har kjøpt noen børster fra E.L.F før og vært veldig fornøyd.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives