7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2344314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEN843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nursing Mom

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to decrease intestinal gas in my infant, via my milk. Quality herbal product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My hair truly looks and feels revitalized

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a few weeks of using this, it really has improved the state of my hair. What I like about it most is it does not contain toxins that I find in other "natural" hair products. If you read labels, many companies manufacture shampoos and lotions with carageenan, which contains free-glutamate (a form of MSG) and it does get absorbed through the skin. MSG is a known neurotoxin that excites nerve cells to death.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this stuff

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great price for a great item.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this non-greasy moisturizer

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Nothing fancy, but really delivers the goods. My skin had become very dry, despite using other more oily moisturizers. This is an excellent product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I purchased it, it had a regular squeeze-top dropper. Now it has a dropper top, which makes it a bit more difficult to get the drops out! I prefer the squeeze-top dropper. Still, the product inside the bottle is great, and you cannot beat the value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Prefer this product over another that is more popular

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for over a year now, and find them very satisfactory. I prefer them to other food-based prenatal supplements I have used. During the worst of my "morning sickness," I have been able to continue to stomach them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than other brands I have used

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the L-Lysine product I prefer and refer people to. It is very economical for people who are using L-Lysine daily, and it is very good quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A big fan

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years. After washing and toning, I pat on a thin layer of this aloe gel and let it sink in. Then I apply a regular moisturizer. I love the way my skin feels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the scent

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

With its gentle berry scent, it smells wonderful going on in the shower but leaves no lingering smell to compete with perfumes or body oils. A really decent conditioner at a good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product I buy and use regularly. No frills. Gets the job done.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does The Job!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No frills, good product. If you have trouble swallowing a fairly large tablet, look elsewhere.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product at a decent price

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer another kind of SuperFood product better, but that product is far more expensive and available from only one merchant.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives