Reviewer2332948

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDA675 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a well-made brush, but I'm just not feeling the difference between it and my regular bath brush

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love it!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This FEELS good when I apply it to my body. And I've been applying it all over my body because I find that it's helping me in the war against folliculitis!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It feels good

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels good on the back, but can't yet tell if does a better job than my regular bath brush

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very informative

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was thinking that when I get this booklet, I would be buying, mixing, blending some type of drink that would cleanse and detox my body. But instead, I found that to be the opposite. It's more of a scientific approach. You cleanse and detox your body by avoiding certain foods, household cleaners, etc! Although a good and highly recommended approach, it won't be that easy for those who are always on the go!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This stuff really works!

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pop four of these pills into my mouth at least an hour before intimacy and BANG! I'm giving pleasure throughout the night!! ;-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works very well!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the shower. It feels great and it really gets rid of the dry, rough skin on my feet

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This stuff is great!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great. Smells great!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice but too rough for face

Posted on May 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found these to be to rough on my skin, but perfect for elbows, knees, and heels

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works Immediately

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The soles of my feet get very dry. The skin becomes flaky. I love the way this lotion feels when I rub it onto my feet! And after a few uses, I seem to be noticing some difference. Including my occasional skin exfoliating treatment, this helps to keep my feet "flake-less!" ;-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels Grrrreeaaaat!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It feels great on the skin...last a while without having to reapply. And it's not greasy!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh and delicious

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! Great taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

THESE ARE GREAT!!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I chew on these rather than use them as an ordinary toothpick. With the added flavor of cinnamon, I'm more secured about my breath

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives