40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2323259

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUH599 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality flour for a reasonable price - so simple and so much cheaper than trying to find it in my grocery store (and paying crazy high prices because it's in the "health food" section)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lecithin rocks!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great - good value and so convenient to just scoop onto and into my food. Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product... powerful mints - good buy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - was very pleased to find this flour at a reasonable price as I could not find it in local grocers.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious Alternative

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful replacement for regular wheat spaghetti.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this syrup... for baking and just eating...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Pasta

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and nutritious... just as good and even better than regular pasta - your family will enjoy this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Choice

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product - great to have another healthy grain to serve with my meals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sweet alternative

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved these candies and was so excited to find a healthier alternative to enjoy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love my Carob!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Large jar of Carob powder at a good price. I was so excited!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this coconut oil - great for cosmetic use as well as eating or cooking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives