7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2321779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOG411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's super thick!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So cute

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And you can write with it too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for on the go!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and thick! Really do a good job!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best lube ever!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's perfect! It doesn't stay lube like forever like the silicone ones do. It feels nice and tastes nice. If you are going at it for a long time you will need to use more then you would with a silicone one of course, but it feels better and your vagina will thank you later!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does help clean acne

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But it is drying! To counter this I use jojoba oil. I have only used it for a few weeks but my break outs are shorter and clear up faster.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very DARK with a matte finish

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit darker then I had hoped maybe I can get away with it in the summer..... maybe. I normally wear BE golden med or everyday mineral olive neutral. I love everyday minerals, but they don't ship over seas or sell my colour any more so I am looking for something new. Also, I like more of a dewy finish and this was matte. However, I first tried it in the evening and then made a skype call and this looked really nice on camera. In the sun just matte and too dark.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Could be stronger

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels weak=(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works really well but

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a bad infection, it takes time to work. Follow the directions on the box!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea great price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to try their tea!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great caffeine pleasure!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very smooth!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives