40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2321253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EWU149 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

NEW FORMULA- not as good

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This used to work great until they changed the formula. I ordered on in Dec 2009 and noticed it didn't seem to work very well. They changed the GABA from 500 to 100, increased Glycine from 250 to 500. Glycine is important for ENERGY PRODUCTION. Increased Taurine from 300 to 435. Now it has the opposite effect and keeps me up for several hours after taking it. I end up staying up until 1am in morning but really tired. Very disappointed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

terrible gas

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this based on all the good reviews. About 1 week after starting the "loading" part, I started to have really bad gas. Very embarrassing! I continued on for another week or so and it got worse so I stopped. The gas continued for a month until I took antibiotics, in which my problem stopped. What a relief. This has NEVER happened with any probiotic EVER. I went back to Jarrow probiotcs and no problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Terrible headache

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched from Sam-e to TMG based on some reviews that it would save some money, but after two days, it gave me a migraine headache. I was taking it for liver and mood.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Help with fatigue

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Licorice did help with my fatigue due to adrenal problems, but I have to take it a few times a day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for sleep

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have CFS and this helps me sleep( along with other things). It also removes ammonia from the blood. My DR did a urine test in the morning and found It was indeed removing ammonia from my body. I take 1-2 at night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for itching

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sometimes get really itchy to the point it is hard to sleep. I tried prescription mediation, but that makes me really dopey, and who can do that in the morning. Over-the-counter itch creams did nothing. Derma E will knock out the itch. This is the best stuff ever. Sometimes I have to apply twice a day, but who cares. The only downside is the tea tree oil is very strong smelling, but not bad. Also worked on a chronic rash that pops up every so often on my hip.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for IBS/ Celiac cramps

Posted on May 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for IBS or Celiac cramps. I also get cramps if I am accidentally "glutened" and these help with that a lot. I take 1 capsule at night and one in the morning. When I started, I would sometimes eat a few bites of food with it. It says take on an empty stomach, but I found it seems to still works if I eat a little food with it. If the cramps get bad, I take another pill. When I first started taking these I would sometimes forget and I would have cramps the next day. Now I'm very good about taking them. It has also stopped the diarrhea associated with IBS. This stuff is a lifesaver!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for mood

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every morning and notice that my mood is better. I like talking to people when I take this. Although, I usually take 2 each morning, I increase to 4 when I'm feeling low.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Relax

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I take one capsule at night, the next day I am more mellow and patient with my kids. I'll probably increase to 2 caps at night. Also, not as much worrying about dumb stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Help with adrenal fatigue.

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DR. told me to take this with Licorice root to combat adrenal fatigue. Helps quite a bit. Take 2 in morning and two at lunch along with licorice root (same quantity). I used to need to take a nap in afternoon because I was "bone weary" tired. Now I do have a small dip in energy in the afternoon, but it's manageable. I'm also careful not to eat sugar of high carb food at lunch to avoid afternoon crash.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Terrible headaches

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because of the great reviews. I already was taking GABA (different brand) with no side effects. PharmaGaba gave me terrible headaches to the point I needed prescription pain meds. As soon as I stopped using it a few days later, the headaches went away.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rancid and smelled awful

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this because I liked the combination of Vitamin E and selenium. It smelled awful like it went rancid. I never took it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives