Reviewer2320221

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAC405 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

SODzyme and wolfberry caps

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this supplement has benefitted me by allowing me to exercise vigorously with very few of the aches and pains which i previously experienced. now that i am 52 years old i have started to notice a pronounced recovery lag. after starting to take this supplement i noticed a distinct renewal in my capacity to rest and recover without the 'normal' aches and swelling. i would recommend this product to anyone experiencing an increase in sensitivity to these aches and pains.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LEF Endothelial Defense/Full spectrum pomegranate

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tried a replacement for this product based on a lower cost but the original is still the best. Belly up and pay for the best...it is better than others. My BP has stabilized lower, my resting HR has lowered and my fingers tingle when i work out. All this indicates my arteries and veins are clear and clean! THANKS Life Extension and iHerb! you're the best!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nutrex CardioAstin

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product. it really works for me. I am a doubting Thomas on some claims but i take another version of astaxanthin for sunburn control so I decided to try this for my 56 yr old eyes and my contrast vision has improved a lot. occasionally I have to read yellow letters on a white background- previously I struggled w/ the task but not any more! typical EXCELLENT iHerb price and service. 4stars

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LEF super omega-3 fish oil

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very good product altho it is somewhat more expensive than others. I have returned to the LEF brand since others have given me burps and don't seem to be as effective regarding to my achy joints. 4 stars

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LEF SupOmega w Sesame and Olive

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

since i have been taking this supplement my hair and skin feels GREAT. like my daughters! lol. smooth and clean and even. i would recommend this strongly because other "fish oil" caps give me the burps and this does not. 4 stars.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NOW FOODS Rei-Shi mushrooms

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think there is a potency in these 'shrooms that must be tried to be appreciated. Having taken them now for 6 months i have noticed my finger joints are more supple, i haven't had a sniffle, and my chronic tooth aches have disappeared. Therefore, my inflammation is under control and my immunity has been enhanced.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NOW Foods Tri-3D fish oil

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Compares favorably to Life Extension Omega Plus. NO aftertaste in an easily swallowed gelcap and a Great Price from iHerb and NOW Foods.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NOW Foods Chlorella

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great! i think it has improved my ability to work harder and longer. i have eaten 3 tablets twice a day for about 3 weeks now and have found that i don't get winded or achey when i exercise. regarding the claims of decreased body odor- it seems to work there too altho i am not as sure as their effect on my work ability. stay with Certified Organic on this stuff since it is the best way to collect and process a simple food like this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LEF Super Omega w/ sesame& olive extracts

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best "fish oil" out there. No burps or stench or ill effects Step up and buy the best. Life Extension Super Omega-3 w sesame & olive extracts is THE BEST.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NOW Foods Tri-Amino caps

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i decided to combine this supplement w/ Drs. Best hyaluronic acid and take them at nite. i sleep well, experience vivid dreams and my knees don't creak anymore. my previous experience w/ this category of supplement was far less satisfactory. 3 stars

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ECLECTIC Institute, Muira puama

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very smooth in its' effects which ARE noticeable. NO jitters, tremors or headaches like some of the supplements and "medicine".

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dr's Best, Astaxanthin

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using astazanthin for a few months now and notice my vision is improved and recently sunburned my back and arms didn't peel! Super product! 5 stars! Best Value! Great Price! iHerb is Great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives