Reviewer2318429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIL872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

hard figernails

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have taken everything and my fingernails were weak and split. after taking this my nails are hard and do not split.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

why the additives?

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

with all the natural ingredients, why the additives that i show below, that are not healthy? Maltodextrin, carob, guar gum, stevia, sucrose, silica, corn starch. [Mannitol, beadlet preservatives].

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

taste

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes like cough syrup-ugh! I would not order again! if I could I would return for credit and get something else.that's the problem with online ordering.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

larger size

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i wish u would carry this in a larger size. also pack it more carefully as it arrives smashed.the taste is good tastes like an apple.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

large moist first rate

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried other brands and these are the only ones that are not hard and dry so far. they arent organic which i prefer but where they are grown is basically pristine. even if they were grown organically we cannot control the weather such as acid rain whih can fall any where.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

quality

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for snacking but not so good for water or cooking as they taste weird afterwards. navitas goji's is better for water or baking. i am a constant buyer of both. they do stick together and are hard to separate but then again there are no additives.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives