Reviewer2310326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps a lot!

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have terrible insomnia by means of waking up in the middle of the night. Most of the time this keeps me asleep till at least 6:30. I don't feel as sluggish or drowsy in the morning as with other products. Highly recommed this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Relief from insomnia!

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had insomnia off and on for the past 10 years and this is the only capsule that has helped me to sleep through the night without a completely groggy feeling in the morning. I will be ordering more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleared up both mine and my husbands earache and infection within a day or so. Awesome stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It does work

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having such trouble sleeping so I wanted to clean out my liver. At first I had such a reaction and constant headaches with just one pill a day that I stopped taking it. Then I restarted and drank lots of water and now I am sleeping well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not effective

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this would work if it was a cool day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just OK

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gave me a headache.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pleasant

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting and does the job well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love It!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle, effective, and reduces gas and bloating. I really notice a difference when I don't take it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and easy to use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and easy to use!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives