7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2310326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Relief from insomnia!

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had insomnia off and on for the past 10 years and this is the only capsule that has helped me to sleep through the night without a completely groggy feeling in the morning. I will be ordering more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps a lot!

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have terrible insomnia by means of waking up in the middle of the night. Most of the time this keeps me asleep till at least 6:30. I don't feel as sluggish or drowsy in the morning as with other products. Highly recommed this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleared up both mine and my husbands earache and infection within a day or so. Awesome stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It does work

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having such trouble sleeping so I wanted to clean out my liver. At first I had such a reaction and constant headaches with just one pill a day that I stopped taking it. Then I restarted and drank lots of water and now I am sleeping well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just OK

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gave me a headache.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not effective

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this would work if it was a cool day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Blender Bottle!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's great, I want more!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Small easy to use. I liked it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome Supplement

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really felt a boost without having to have coffee. I used it in the afternoon to beat the slump.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really Nice

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the feel of this balm. Its tasty too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good taste

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives