7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2307928

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOR530 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Quality and Consistency

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Max DHA for several years and find it to be a very consistent product and never fishy smelling.The brain is 40% DHA so I make sure I get plenty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for leg cramps

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I used to get leg cramps after heavy exertion. Now it's after moderate exertion. I mix this in a cup of water or (better, a large glass of lemonade) after any exertion and I don't get the cramps. And if for some reason I get leg cramps I use the powder and the cramps go away. I love this stuff

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product, Great Price

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor recommended this. iHerb's price is better. Thorne Research products are the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for my wife's knee

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We started buying FlexAgility several years ago. It helped my wife's knee that she damaged over 15 years ago. Then it disappeared from the iHerb shelves. We found that it had been replaced by FlexAgility Max. It's a capsule instead of a soft gel, but the effect is the same. My wife is happy again. And her knee is also happy. FlexAgility Max is a great product. I'm glad that iHerb is carring it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's a Jarrow product

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first started buying B Right because it was the Jarrow brand. My wife and I have been taking it for over three years and have been happy with it and have never had any reason to switch. My wife used to have terrible problems with her hands and found a B complex helped. With Jarrow B Right we never even think about her hands. The problem is gone and pretty much forgotten.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product, Great Price

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this. Recommended by the Chiropractor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product, Great Price

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have been using Healthy Origins CoQ10 for several years with no complaints.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Slight Aftertaste

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It sweetens well, not requiring a large amount of sweetener. One packet is easily sweeter than a teaspoon of sugar. Another reviewer said there was no aftertaste, but I easily detected one, but it is better than most other sweeteners.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Caution, contains soy.

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product and have no problem. My wife was having stomach problems. Muscle testing said it was the fish oil. She quit this product and the problem cleared up. It turns out she is allergic to soy. Check out the label. Small print at the bottom. Contains soy. Why the soy?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives