Reviewer2307435

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USA391 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

top honnors in my family

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried vitamin E oil, sweet almond oil, jojoba oil, and I'm telling you nothing, I repeat nothing works like this for dry skin. My son has eczema and it helps heal his dry cracking hands so well, he can discontinue use of the steroid cream from the dermatologist. I'm using it lightly on my face, as well as everywhere else, and it soaks in quickly without any breakouts or irritation what-so-ever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

First choice in hairspray

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't let the description fool you into thinking it's only a styling spray. I've been using it as a hairspray for over 5 years. I would never switch since it's effective, absolutely fragrance free, and leaves hair soft, not sticky or stiff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smooths fly-away hair

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For color damaged hair nothing has worked better for me. After blow drying, just a few drops (not too much) worked into dry fly-away hair creates the smooth look I want.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

aromatic winner

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I picked this cream because of it's pure ingredients, but fell in love with the fragrance. It absorbs better than most face creams. Beats the high priced day creams I've tried in the past.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

remover that goes a long way

Posted on May 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will stick with this product forever. A little bit goes a long way, which means it lasts a long time. Doesn't leave eyes feeling oily. Can follow with my own eye cream at night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

You've found the best

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This foot cream is from Weleda, so you know it's going to be good, but this is better than good, it's the best,I've ever used. Why? Because it soaks in almost instantly, so you can use it then put your socks and shoes on right away. Going bare-foot, is no problem because your feet don't slip in sandals or flops when you've used this great smelling cream. Get it, or be sorry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good choice

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep replacing this product when I'm running low. Does everything I want like keeping eyelids soft, with no strong fragrance.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the perfect moisturizer

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this how this cream glides on and doesn't leave a greasy feel. According to another web site that judges products by purity and toxic chemical content, this cream is a winner, with natural ingredients, and nothing to harm your skin. I gives me peace of mind putting it on a delicate area.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

replaces wash clothes for your face

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a replacement, and an improvement for a facial wash cloth. Easier to use due to their smaller size, and quickly drying. They create a lot of foam with any cleanser you use, that's the nature of a sponge.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great tasting toothpaste

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a fluoride free product designed for sensitive teeth. Only used it a few times, but so far having positive results and love the mild minty flavor without the burn of traditional toothpastes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

better than ordinary mints

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work with the public and feel good knowing my breath is not offensive after eating spicy foods. I prefer this to super sweet traditional breath mints.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

feel the difference it makes

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in my 50's with receding gums. It's not a cure, but the gentle tingle I get from using this, tells me it's working. It may help in the long run. Pleasant taste too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives