Reviewer2305890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nature's Way, Milk Thistle Standardized 120 Vcaps

Posted on May 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. My liver enzymes are now back to normal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods,Cranberry Concentrate, 100 capsules

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product--take one capsule a day and it keeps burning & need for frequent urination at bay. However, if I feel the start of something, I'll take two capsules that day and the symptoms disappear!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natrol, BioBeads, Probiotic Acidophilus Complex

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really keeps my IBS in check. Missed one day recently and had much more gas/bloating.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my immune system in tip top shape. Have gotten only one mild cold in 3 years!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dynamic Health, Black Cherry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has reduced my uric acid level.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nature's Way, Fennel Seed

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alleviates gas and bloating & has gotten my GI tract back in sync.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Cranberry, Maximum Strength, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Take 1 Vcap every evening. When I feel urinary discomfort, take 2 Vcaps and all is well in the a.m.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Green Tea, Decaffeinated, Ceritified Organic, 30 tea bags

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product with great taste and great price! Highly recommend it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to taking mushrooms and beta glucan, I've added astragalus to my diet to prevent colds, flu, etc. So far it has worked.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dynamic Health, 100% Pure Blueberrry Juice

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Wonderful to mix with all types of smoothies and drinks. Loads of vitamin C too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natural Factors, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this supplement for years. When I stopped, my fibromyaglia pain was much worse. Back on it now and feel much better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Soruce Naturals, Coenzyme Q10, 30 mg

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price, and great dose!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives