7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2302969

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOV994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first drink in the morning. This powder can dissolve well in water and the taste is easy to accept. Sometimes I blend it with soya milk, banada and apple as a delicious and nutricious breakfast

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fast relief on many problems

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have at our home now. Whatever happen, we will take this first. It heals many problems includes mouth ucler, stomach upset, etc.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective Syrup

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brand and this one seems really working. My boy took this syrup for 2 days and no more coughing on the 3rd day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste natural not too sweet

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very natural and not too sweet. Can recommend to other mothers for their kids

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good for kid

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has to observe for longer time to see the effect

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and I will buy this product with my next purchase.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and I will buy this product with my next purchase.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good price

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and high quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Non sticky sunscreen

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This texture is what I like.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives