7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2302029

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAT164 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

terrific bubbles

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. natural, no sulfates or parabens, doesn't dry out my skin. the scent is subtle but delicious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

adds "heat" to a hot bath

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this stuff, especially after a vigorous workout. the mustard helps that heat really get into your muscles. it smells a bit like a lot of muscle soak baths, though a little spicier. leaves behind a residue in the tub, but nothing a quick rinse doesn't take care of.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

much better than mos bottled shampoos

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wow, i might never go back to a regular shampoo again. this was great, didn't dry my hair out at all (it's curly) and smelled very natural and nice. if i were to criticize it i would say it takes a little more time to rinse out than regular shampoo, but it's worth a try if you're still looking for a shampoo you really like - it might not be in a bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is great, it cleans the mouth without being harsh, and my wife who had inflamed gums from her braces said that rinsing with this totally helped.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lovely

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this makes a lovely, wonderful-smelling hot bath. my wife and i love it. i prefer the bubble bath version of this but the "tea bags" are very nice as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

awesome stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i smoke a lot of weed and my asian wife does a lot of spicy cooking in the apartment. this spray completely deodorizes the air. note that this is not so much an "air freshener" as it is a spray that'll "absorb" bad smells. the fragrance from this product is, in of itself, very light.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for my dogs

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have three chihuahuas, who, because they sleep in bed with us, get bathed often. we started to use an organic, natural shampoo for them which was working really well until i tried this. this smells fantastic on them, and the smell lasts longer than human shampoo. i recommend this above any dog shampoo or even regular people shampoo, which are all very harsh, awful products. this is awesome. kudos to aubrey, i'll be buying this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great supplement

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like this brand, as well as carlson when it comes to the liquid. there is no fishy aftertaste thanks to the zesty lemon flavor. definitely a big part of my supplemental regime, and has helped improve the appearance of my skin, eyes and hair, as well as joint aches and depression.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tasty and natural

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is like eating a lemon gummy drop. it's tasty and made with natural ingredients. great way to get your vitamin d supply.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great stuff

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mixes easily, and while it doesn't taste great, it's not bad. i mix it in juice. it's a good supplement to add to my diet which doesn't always get the right portions and amount of fruit and greens.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like bay rum, works really well. cools and soothes my face after a shower and shave.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it's not a strong deodorant

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that said, it works enough for me. the pine smell is quite strong but not unpleasant. it's a pretty good product if you don't need strong odor control.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives