Reviewer2300181

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD801 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

super toy!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this rangle whas nice and my litlle baby loves it a lot. A comment to another review here, the ratlle is hard and yes the baby can bang it too its head,but its a thing too learn...dont hit yourself,it hurts;) and learn that it hurts when you hit others with it too. (My brother hit me with a hammer when we where young,that I cant recommend parents too give their children as a toy)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much,but I cant use it so much,because it regulars my blood sugar

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

perfect

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for training. good for nature

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pizza

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it with coconutflour and other gluten free flours to bake pizza

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cheap an really good! The bet ever,cleans very good at windows and mirrors,absorbes big amounts of water

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recomend them

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Me and my partner thinks this pancakes taste delicious! Think they are best with eggs and milk... havent tasted them with just water or other milk substitutes

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

hot chocolate

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its very nice to make hot chocolate with

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

baking and hot chocolate

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like it very much

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Navitas

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it raw homemade chocolate and smoothies. Navitas is allways nice:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Navitas

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for hot chocolate,cockies and homemade chocolate. A very good product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

even use in bed:)

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

We use it for better glide when we have sex... It's the best glide ever. And the room is filled with a good sence of coconut;) I really recommend it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the price!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

In Norway this product cost about 70-80$ I love USA and Iherb;)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives