7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice chamomile tea and glad it's organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite greens and I've tried quite a few. Decent light grassy flavor that is nice in smoothies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy good Chia nicely packaged in a thick bag with ziplock top.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will order again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a wonderful smoky, earthy, slightly bitter flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!!!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and richly flavored honey.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Good

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice chocolatey flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nutty delicious flavor, great sprinkled over all kinds of foods.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great!

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Feels nice and light on lips, very moisturizing without feeling sticky, pretty natural looking color. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yes I would recommend...

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good fragrant sweet vanilla flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorful and tasty! Although I mostly eat unsalted nuts and seeds these are lightly salted enough for my taste. They're nice for sprinkling over salads and just a handful makes a good snack.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives