60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

haven't used yet

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this soap just yet but have other Grandpas products. It's a wonderful brand. They are very effective soaps and hard-milled so they last a long time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful brand, always great soap.

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not as strong as the peppermint, ok for washing more sensitive areas.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These are great!!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice dark greens that provide a nice burst of energy. I take them in the am. They have a very mild lightly grassy flavor and are unsweetened which is nice. Easily mixes with water, juices etc.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Over the last 5 years I've been systematically trying every brand of natural deodorant, so many I stopped counting. This is the first one that ACTUALLY WORKS!!! I am a very stinky person, and I work with the public, so it's been extremely troublesome and embarrassing. This stuff totally rocks. I've thrown out all the bottles and will be stocking up on Alvera. Yay!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice slippery texture, no loss of sensation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorful and tasty! Although I mostly eat unsalted nuts and seeds these are lightly salted enough for my taste. They're nice for sprinkling over salads and just a handful makes a good snack.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a source for Xylitol made from Birch instead of corn.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use it before bed and it's very moisturizing but still feels light with a subtle vanilla smell. Nice natural ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely smell

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good balm, smooth and lightly glossy, great fresh smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just garlicky enough. :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to all kinds of dishes. Tasty flavor but definitely salty so don't over do it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love maca

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you love maca too this is great stuff. Earthy and sweet with sort of a malty taste to it. I use it in smoothies and feel a nice energy boost.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives