Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

highly recommended.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sweet, leaves your mouth feeling very fresh and squeaky clean. Good product, good prices and great service from iherb as always.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I vote yes on this on

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this shampoo, gentle cleaning and easy to rinse out. Shiny hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice chamomile tea and glad it's organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite greens and I've tried quite a few. Decent light grassy flavor that is nice in smoothies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy good Chia nicely packaged in a thick bag with ziplock top.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will order again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a wonderful smoky, earthy, slightly bitter flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!!!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and richly flavored honey.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Good

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice chocolatey flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yay!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this stuff. Natural deodorant usually sucks. Nothing ever worked for me until I found this brand. It rocks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mucho gusto. Much better than their gum.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives