7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mucho gusto. Much better than their gum.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice shampoo

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried a bar shampoo and this one is great. It makes lots of soft, rich lather and leaves my hair feeling nice. It does a good job getting rid of flakes too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, nice natural sweet berry flavor. Definitely recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol is especially good for sweetening ice tea. It's a refreshing light sweetener that does not disrupt the bodies natural balance and blood sugar. It's also fantastic for maintaining healthy teeth. I make my own mouth spray with water, xylitol, glycerin and a few drops of peppermint oil and use it after meals. It stimulates saliva production and restores the alkaline balance in the mouth after a meal preventing the formation of plaque and cavities.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rich and delicious

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff. I like to cook with it and use it for moisturizer after a shower as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bob's Red Mill is a good brand

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to make muffins last week. They came out nice and fluffy. Would recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yes, yes yes!

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend products with xylitol to all my friends. A year ago my dentist told me I had the onset of gingivitis and recommended a scaling/root planing procedure. I also had a cavity that needed immediate attention. Bravely (or foolishly) I decided to go the self help route. After 6 months of diligent daily xylitol(6 grams)by brushing and using xylitol gum or mints after every meal, I went back and received a clean checkup -- gums completely healthy and cavity disappeared. My dentist was puzzled but congratulatory. My teeth feel clean and smooth and whiter than they've ever been.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yay!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this stuff. Natural deodorant usually sucks. Nothing ever worked for me until I found this brand. It rocks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

a good buy

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a long flight overseas to combat dry sinuses and inhalation of that scary airplane air. Mild and works great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good consistency

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well, lovely light lemony smell, love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice chamomile tea and glad it's organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives