Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Over the last 5 years I've been systematically trying every brand of natural deodorant, so many I stopped counting. This is the first one that ACTUALLY WORKS!!! I am a very stinky person, and I work with the public, so it's been extremely troublesome and embarrassing. This stuff totally rocks. I've thrown out all the bottles and will be stocking up on Alvera. Yay!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice slippery texture, no loss of sensation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Stuff

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a strong fresh smell and a definite but pleasant tingle on the head. Extremely effective! my flaky scalp was completely clear after the first use. I recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

haven't used yet

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this soap just yet but have other Grandpas products. It's a wonderful brand. They are very effective soaps and hard-milled so they last a long time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

For C lovers

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tart taste of these and the xylitol sweetener is a huge plus.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bob's Red Mill is a good brand

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to make muffins last week. They came out nice and fluffy. Would recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice wash

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great face wash. Not drying and leaves my skin satiny and clean.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yes, yes yes!

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend products with xylitol to all my friends. A year ago my dentist told me I had the onset of gingivitis and recommended a scaling/root planing procedure. I also had a cavity that needed immediate attention. Bravely (or foolishly) I decided to go the self help route. After 6 months of diligent daily xylitol(6 grams)by brushing and using xylitol gum or mints after every meal, I went back and received a clean checkup -- gums completely healthy and cavity disappeared. My dentist was puzzled but congratulatory. My teeth feel clean and smooth and whiter than they've ever been.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best natural shave! my fave

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This shave cream has a wonderful fresh smell and slippery consistency that prevents nicks and cuts amazingly well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yes!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking. Awesome fast shipping from iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rich and delicious

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff. I like to cook with it and use it for moisturizer after a shower as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural deodorant hands-down. I've tried them all, this one actually works. Yay! Thanks iherb, you guys are the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives