40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yes, it is fading my spots.

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a golden brown skinned woman and noticed I was getting light sun spots around my upper cheeks and nose. The spots are getting lighter but slowly. I've used the day cream every morning and the night cream every night for two and a half weeks now. I can see the difference but have had to be diligent. And it will probably be two more weeks at least before my spots are gone. The results were not as fast and immediate for me as they were for some other people but I recommend the product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, light but effective moisturizing, I use it after a shower as a body oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A must for cold sore sufferers

Posted on May 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for at least a decade. I take half the recommended dosage which prevents my cold sores entirely. When I forget to take it I'll have a breakout and then jump back on the wagon again. It's great for clearer skin too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Update to previous review...

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this soap for 2-1/2 weeks now and have had visible improvement in the clarity and texture of my skin. My enlarged pores are less noticeable and my skin just has a healthier brighter look. Anyway, I hate to sound like a lame commercial but it's definitely good soap.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

a nice light moisturizer

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for my face in the morning, it absorbs quickly without any heavy feeling to it and has a soft fresh scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good stuff

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mouth always feels super clean after using. The whitening power is questionable, like any toothpaste that makes that claim, none of them really work. (I think only a dentist can do that) But it is a fantastic tooth cleaner!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helpful

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Valerian for years as and aid for insomnia. This brand I bought for a friend so I can't say whether it's any better or worse than other brands.Valerian won't knock you out like conventional sleeping pills as it's a gentle sleep aid

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years. It's a refreshing moisturizer that's been great for my oily skin since it's very light with no greasy or heavy feeling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good C, Good Price

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a really delicious tart flavor and is a great value for the size of the bottle. Thanks for the great prices and service iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the lemony smell, love the moisture, love the product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Give it a try....

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently sprained my ACL in left knee, used packs and heat and it helped with the pain a lot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best tasting nutritional yeasts out there. I've tried a few others that were more bitter and not as tasty!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives