Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Versatile oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While it does not say on the label, I do add it to tea as part of my antifungal/ parasite cleanse routine so I assume it is food grade since I am still typing this. Use with caution though as it can burn or numb the lips. I used to steep and chew on the clove buds but it stained my teeth so much. There are many other uses as it also clears sinuses and "purifies" the air. It is however a strong scent that not everyone appreciates.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality. Would buy again.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I soak them to reduce phytic acid (which improves digestibility in nuts) and roast them in a moderate oven with ghee and they turn out just wonderful. Great on its own as snacks, in baked goods, or even walnut butter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I feel it helps with my digestion problems.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to be hyperthyroid but over medication has caused me to become hypo. Along with it came recurrent infections, yeast, bacteria and parasites as well as very low stomach acid and leaky gut and weightloss. I take this with some of my heavy meals of the day but it does get very expensive for me as I have to take very high doses of 9-12 capsules. So a bottle can last me only at most a week or less. I wish there was a bigger more economical bottle. I am not cured and I don't know for how long I have to take this but it helps without making me miserable after meals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not going to buy this again.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a trial. The product has a funky smell and doesn't seem to do much. For sleeping, I feel ZMA is much better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Convenient and Simple. A real treat.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste of this tossed with spaghetti. I brown some bacon bits first and add some chopped shallots and garlic before adding the sauce to simmer slightly before adding the cooked spaghetti in before finishing with some chives. Not a traditional way to cook it but taste wonderful, full of cheese and flavor. No preservatives. Will order again for sure. Very versatile and convenient.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Taste.

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for sandwiches and even burgers. Like the taste and flavor. Good quality product overall. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good for recovery and sleep.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to sleep well taking this just before bed and also I don't feel as sore the next day after a strenuous training session.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very convenient and delicious.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very useful to have around the house for simple preparations. You can vary the recipes using a variety of other ingredients such as with coconut cream instead of milk. I add cheese to my mix sometimes. The possibility is endless, you can add chives in, herbs like oregano and basil or spices. The roasted garlic flavor is not pronounced so you can add more oven roasted garlic or even garlic powder if you like. You can use it to add abit of texture to cauliflower mash as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like the taste and texture.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that the oil is emulsified and not runny as it doesn't make a mess or drips easily. Flavor is nice, I wish they just left the artificial sweeteners out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great way to get fiber in

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've got IBS and a host of digestive problems. This helps me get my fiber in. The fiber in this is soluble fiber and might help to bring your cholesterol down in addition to helping with bowel regularity. If you have a stronger stomach or less problems with leaky gut, Psylium works too as it contains more insoluble fiber to help with bowel bulk and cleanse. Drink lots of water and start slow on fiber and build up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value for Vitamin C

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complains for the price. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Blender bottles are easy to wash and leakproof.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This size is suitable for making omelettes and small quantities of drinks, cocktails etc. I use the larger ones for protein shakes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives