40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2285150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUR572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

GOOD!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As my husband said, he felt reaction after first 2 pills taken, his ankles stopped hurting and he felt much better. So I suppose it works well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Aug 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped my cat with his digestive system, he doesn't puke anymore. Really very good product for a good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommend

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helped me a lot with thrombophlebitis I had in hand and also with thromb in kidney, so now I continue using it and feel very well. I think it is a must product for people who might have problems with thrombus. It really works and helps fast!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it very much and use a lot, it also makes my hands soft, however I'm very allergical, but using this have no allergy and skin not itching after using it, comparing with other hand sanitizers bought in superarket.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good even for sensitive skin.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this oil very much!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Should have everyone!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really a great mask - it takes off all the dead skin and also makes skin looking much more fresh and healthy shining. Recommend this product and thanks to iherb for all the great offered products!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good natural taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

HOT

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is super hot sauce, so need just a bit to make Your favorite meal with taste You want.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very much like this garlic, most of all to use it in this virus period in salads or any other meals and don't have to have smelling hands after cutting garlic. Price is also ok for (I hope) not chinese garlic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use it on pillow before going to sleep, however it lasts not too long, but scent is nice and relaxing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet, but seems good, even more for use in trips.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives