7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2284899

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUP342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WOW

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take the magnesium. He takes it for leg cramps that totally disappeared within 2 days, and I am taking it to strengthen my lungs after having a respiratory infection this past spring. We are both impressed with the quality and performance of this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yes

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ahve been using this shampoo for years. Love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural auto dishwashing detergent I have tried. The dishes come out clean and streak free and no chemical smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

???

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for about 2 years. This particular batch is watery and not as emollient as I am used to from this product. Am not happy with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good price

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was an excellent price for this flour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

usual

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my usual deodorant, and I am happy to order it from iherb at the best price I can find it anywhere!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

usual

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Again the best price for my regular lotion.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

usual product

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Usual product at the best price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

usual product

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Usual product at the best price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

usual shampoo

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best price around.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love love love this dishwasher detergent

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this detergent. The dishes came out clean and shiny, unlike most of the natural products I have used. I will be ordering this product next time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Besides the clean smell, I have noticed that my sponges and dish rags do not go sour with this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives