7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2281709

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REC525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting cinnamon ever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Triphala Gold 1,000 mg. Tablets

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for something natural to help with digestion and constipation due to surgery snd medications prescribed. One week after taking the recommended doses all is well. Strangely I feel a well being I haven't felt since this long journey began. Thanks IHerb for all the great service and variety of products you have.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nutiva organic Chia Seeds

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Always use chia seeds, good value. Always good service with I herb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Neocell Super Collagen Powder

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like the powder much better than the pills. Much easier to consume.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Monoi Taire Scented Coconut Oil

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Any of these I tried I Love,feels and smells like the islands. Really good price as well and excellent service from I Herb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Humohreys Lilac Witch Hazel Facial Toner

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I put this in the fridge and use it after wawshing my face. Alcohol free ans very soothing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Coconut Oil Soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I has ordered several of these. Great lather and wonderful smell very moisturizing

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Monoi Tiare Tahiti Scented Coonut Oil

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the feel and the smell of this. Good price, thanks I herb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

TheBlood Pressure Cure

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting book, thanks I herb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Free fatigued to fantastic

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked the sample of this product, will purchase on next order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Apple pectin fiber

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes like apple to me but is extremely sweet. I put some in oatmeal for extra fiber. Don't think I would reorder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Clearly Natural Glycerine Lilac soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was disappointed in the smell of this soap won't repurchase

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives