40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2280143

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for dry eyes....

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for severe dry eyes... along with all the other great things it's supposed to be good for. Takes about 3-4 days for my dry eyes to become moist again. Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No Nausea..

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to calm me down a bit... I quit smoking and needed something to help with the hyper cravings. I have tried many other fish oils, and this one doesn't give me the queasies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Yogurt Starter

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a few different starters, this one is excellent! Better taste, better price. I used yogurt from the store and sometimes it worked, sometimes it didn't, Yogourmet works every time!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So excellent!

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell... just like Rootbeer! This Hurraw brand is excellent and they don't roll off the counter because they are oval shape. Great idea!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Aloe Gel...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this aloe gel daily on my face. Hydrates my skin well. I use it with Heritage Rosewater and Glycerin. I have used this combination for years, and my skin is never dry anymore. It's also a great healing gel for other skin problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm, the smell is nice too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy on the stomach...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have any problems with the Solgar Iron brand. I don't do well with the main stream iron tablets, so this one is a welcome change.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Scent is wonderful...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for my face. I use it with Aloe Life Skin Gel... great for dry skin. I have used it for years. It keeps my skin looking younger and the scent is just like real roses!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So good!

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seventh Generation is the best dish soap. I love the lavender mint scent because it's not that overpowering floral sweet scent of other main stream dish soap. I like a clean scent and this is perfect for me. Cleans great and gentle on my hands too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quickly melts..

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite B12. Tastes great and melts quickly with no aftertaste. I chose it because it didn't have artificial sugar sweeteners.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Multiple...

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This multiple doesn't upset my stomach. It gives me smooth calm energy all day without the "coffee buz nervousness". Source Naturals makes great supplements!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice smell..

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is so much nicer than the drugstore variety, will try other scents too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives