40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2276980

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAB473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nah...

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes too artificial for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for a couple of eggs, some meat, snack portion of veg etc. I use these nearly every day at work :-) LOVE them!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination! Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, but difficult to get the butter out of the packets

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Way better tasting than the Norwegian alternative, Sukrin. More discreet, less aftertaste, and finer crystals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and nice texture.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tart, delicious and addictive

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tart and delicious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried almost all of the Atkins bars now, and this one is by far my favourite! Light and crispy, not heavy or sickeningly sweet like many other bars. Though they're "dangerous" to keep around, I'm ordering another box right away :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably my favourite dark chocolate. Even with a cocoa content of 85% it is creamy and smooth. YUM!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love them soaked and blended with my smoothies!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OMG

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is almost too good to be true. Delicious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives