Reviewer2273406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEG638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! The flavor is lovely and it is soothing on one's throat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The color is perfect and lasts for quite some time. Far better than a regular lipstick, and a good moisturizer as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think I could rate this product highly enough. I have extremely dry skin and, before this product, was unable to find a facial soap that didn't worsen my dryness. This product is excellent. I still have some dryness on my face, but I feel that this product has helped tremendously.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good, Mild Chamomile

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good, mild tea, especially right before bed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use these flakes on practically everything. It's very convenient to buy them in a large canister.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put ground flaxseed in my oats, use as an egg replacer, and in my smoothies, and this flaxseed meal works perfectly, and has a pleasant, nutty taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has worked very well for me. It leaves my hair feeling soft and very clean.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great smell!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very well. It has a great smell, and leaves your hair feeling silky.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These have worked very well for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product, but spray bottle broke after short period of use

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Initially, this product worked very well, but the spray mechanism broke after about a week-and-a-half of use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives