7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2267273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEG332 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

As said, the cure for all deseases!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

YES! I do recommend it, no matter what diagnosis you put on your problems. Unfortunately, even thought iherb has the best prices, and you feel the effort they make, the price is ... .I will try another brand which suits me, because you have to use it every day for more than one month to enjoy results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Magnezium Chloride

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking in consideration of the origin of this product, I consider myself lucky to find it and have it! Thank you to everyone involved in bringing to my hands!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Divine moisturizer!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Divine moisturizer for my scalp problem and face skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Psyllium

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I run out of stars! Mother Nature thank you! I love the taste too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Emu oil

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My joints and my skin says why it took so long to find it! Thank you Mother Nature and Emu!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Body skin balsam!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, the best for a aging skin,very well absorbed! I love the discreet fragrance too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Coriander EO

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Who appreciates Mother Nature's gifts, this is a good addition to collection of wonders! I do like the size (15 ml) and also the price. Thank you iherb! Thank you for all your efforts!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chamae Rose

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me it worked! All I can say: try it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Etherium Red

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not started yet. Taking in consideration that all Harmonic Innerprizes are priceless for me, specially at this time in our history, I am sure that is going to help my body as well as the other items I already tried! Thank you iHerb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pure&Basic shampoo

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One shampoo you do not feel sorry to wash your hair! Cleans very well, nice feeling after and my preferred essential oil:rosemary!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mistic!!!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Try it! Worth the expirienzzz! Worth the money! Very good gift also.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy choice!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Help the planet's water too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives