Reviewer2265261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOH999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

A must have

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff does not weigh your hair down or make it greasy at all, but it detangles and works really well... unless you have extremely thick and dry hair, then you might try something a litte heavier.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am grateful this company exists.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Always good to have around

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the shower, for laundry and dishes...a little goes a long way with this stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice product.

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a base and mix tea tree and other essential oils too. The toner itself has a very strong scent so keep that in mind.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfying for a gluten free cookie.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great quality and price

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Consistently good quality and price, I love having this stuff around to mix with all sorts of things....especially in raw food pates.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes great!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, they really have the formula down to make a delicious coffee alternative. I also add this to my superfood cacao mixtures!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yay, it really works

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best alternative to conventional deodorant that I have found and I have tried all of the natural brands. Sometimes I use a layer of baby powder over top of this stuff for extra effect.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good price

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think the quality on this one is exceptional.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great deal for the quantity

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

'They' say it is good for the thyroid and I prefer to get products in liquid or powder form so this seems like a good option.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great pirce and quality

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep rich taste of this stuff. Great for making chocolate treats.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price on this and unmatchable flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives