7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2263816

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOS291 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It's OK

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decent shampoo, but I was hoping it would have the same lovely scent as their Hemp Lotion. It doesn't. It's pretty much unscented, which is desirable for some! Other than that, it's good for my thick hair. Don't like the conditioner, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Zinc face!

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This DOES leave lips with that leaporous-looking zinc film. My husband wasn't expecting that, and was subsequently embarassed when the guy cutting his hair wanted to know what was wrong with his lips - I said, "They are attached to his FACE". Don't know if it'd be good for the beach, mostly because the dog thought it was a treat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Don't like it

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really care for this product. There is no light pleasant scent (which I was expecting, like in their Hemp Lotion). It leaves my thick frizzy hair feeling frizzier & rat-nested. My husband likes it OK, but he's not very picky!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GAG ME.

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells ALMOST as bad as the GPB conditioner. It stinks to high heaven. I have to open all the bathroom windows after anyone showers with it. My husband is taking one for the team by using it so we don't waste the money, but since it smells so bad I usually want him to wash it out after he showers. NASTY.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Soapy

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no smell to this, which I like. It's soap!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

STINK. STANK. STUNK.

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am much too young to smell this d@mn old!!! And I am old enough to say things about this product like, "Gag me with a pitchfork!!!". Seriously, this stuff smells so bad that my husband, when he went to kiss the top of my head, instead said, "You stink", and left sans kiss. I am in shock that this is the best selling product. Do that many people really want to repell their significant others? Also, it takes FOREVER to rinse out. Ohter than that, it's cherry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum Yum YUMMY!

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so good on or in anything that usually requires sugar, honey or syrup. Good in hot tea, fruit salads, on pancakes, etc etc etc. Light flavor and texture. Doesn't make flavor like grocery syrup. Now I wonder how it tastes fermented...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A great lotion, second only to their Hemp version. It's papaya scent is a bit stronger than the hemp's scent, and the formula is a tad thinner, but it is still a fabulous product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

YUM YUM YUM

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Doesn't burn, light coconut smell makes me hungry just thinking about it! Is good for everything - stir-fry, eggs, popcorn, etc etc ad nauseam. Maybe shouldn't say "ad nauseam" when describing a good food product....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

In love with my lotion....

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best lotion I've ever used. I don't like smelly lotion, so I was a bit concerned when I put it on and it smelled like cinnamon. But the aroma was light & pleasant, and is neither pervasive nor persistent. Is not greasy or waxy, yet really hydrates and lasts a long time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not bad

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not fishy. What else can you say about fish oil?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not too shabby

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A good soap - not too stinky, and non-drying. There are problems with the pump, but you don't HAVE to use a full pump if you want less product, and it's OK as long as you don't travel with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives