40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2259021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAV370 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

excelent

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really kill cancer cell. It really work within 3 months. Please read the book world without cancer. I had used it and recommended so many people. I am so happy that i herb carry this. Thanks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this flour and teff flour for my waffle. I like it a lot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really help with the nightsweat and make me sleep well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this tea

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste like black tea with no caffeine. I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't upset stomach or cause any constipation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

too strong

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the original one more than this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very smelly

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It use to be a very good probiotics.I always keep my probiotics in the refrigerator.However, they are very smelly and they are not working anymore.I will not order this brand anymore.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fishy smell

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the one with max potency. It taste horrible. I like the normal one better. I will not order max potency again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good vitamin

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered for my husband. He likes it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't have coffee. It really upset my stomach. This is a very good substitute.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives