Reviewer2246756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATA859 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love this stuff

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy a similar product from Enzymedica, and this one is better. Not sure what is responsible for the effects, the cellulase, for which I buy it, or their protease blend. It does something good right away: I can feel warmth and ease radiating from within soon after I take a capsule.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mucostop

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered it for my mom, who has problems with mucus. First she said it was working, but by the time she finished the bottle, she said it did not help. So...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Probably good

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems better than lactoferrin by Jarrow, but also more expensive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cautiously, seems a good product

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's my 3rd brand of ALA, and they all seem about the same. This one has a "clean" feel to it. But I'm by no means an expert...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tab is hard like a rock and overall there is something wrong with these. Maybe because I was used to a more expensive and higher quality brand. Will never get these again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don;t know how it does it, but I could feel it work right away.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

loved it

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothbrush!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these minerals

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I especially like that it has no iron. Excellent quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best moisturizer

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent moisturizer and so light!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

veru good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best toothpaste ever

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think there is a better toothpaste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

this is a good stuff

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives