7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2241307

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROJ531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Taurine

Posted on May 04, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If ind that it tends to make me feel energized rather than "Having a calming effect," but that is o.k. So, now I take it in the morning. Helps this senior citizen a lot! Marion Rojas

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Substitute for usual sugars, especially any containing fructose

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this to be an excellent product, and it produces excellent baking results as well. Maltose raises blood glucose much, much more slowly than does any other sweetener. But then, everything I have ever bought from iHerb has been excellent. Thank you.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Brown Rice Syrup, Lundberg, from CA

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; I am pre-diabetic and find that I can use this product, and I certainly do prefer it to arti ficial sweeteners. It tastes wonderful, and is a very versatile product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Organic rice cereal, from CA

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sure beats old-fashioned white cereals, is whole grain, organic, easy to fix, and really healthful. Even our great-grand children love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Premium Clover Honey

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; I shall most likely order it in the future!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source Naturals, Alpha Lipoic Acid,200 mg. 120 Tablets

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was advised to obtain this for peripheral neuropathy in my feet--seems to help greatly. Thank you, Marion

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Twinlab Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; my physician's last blood panel results reflected the effectiveness of this product. Thank you so much; I refer many to your site.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, packets

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than any other Stevia product that I have tried. Thank you for offering this excellent product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bragg, Liquid Amino Acids

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years, so much better than "ordinary" soy sauce!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 2000 IU, 120 softgels

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent and my subsequent blood work shows my blood level of Vitamin D3 to have risen to above normal levels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Multi-vitamins

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Laboratory results show me that this is an excellent product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Chewable Melatonin, 3 mg. 180 lozenges

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very relaxing, and my physicians assure me that it is not, as recommended on the bottle, harmful to me in any way.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives