Reviewer2234017

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEP710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Great Lotion

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good lotion and with my skin allergies it is great - no problems. And the price here at iHerb is great. i saw it at Target today and knew i'd gotten the best bargain on it from iHerb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Berry good tea!

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is tasty and lively - i really enjoy it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice, smooth flavor

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild and i enjoy it straight, no sweetener.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Spray

Posted on May 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray is really soothing. After a walk outside in the pollen, i was having an allergy/sinus attack. I used my neti pot and then used this spray. The attack abated and i felt better. I like the spray.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great paste

Posted on May 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i have used this for years and really like it. teeth feel nice and clean and people have asked if i whiten my teeth - all i used is this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Enough

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was very good and i liked it for another gluten-free option. But i wish it had been more tasty - a little livelier on the taste buds. i have also tried the parmesan flavor and i liked it better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smells good

Posted on May 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Helped open sinuses. Soothing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives