60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2231597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOG775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

CONTAINS SLS--SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE--DANGEROUS

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SLS HAS BEEN LINKED WITH CANCER. THIS SHOULD BE LISTED IN THE DESCRIPTION AND INGREDIENTS, BUT WAS "HIDDEN" WITH OTHER LANGUAGE.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Powerful

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped my Sweetie's terrible leg itching and swelling when nothing else did.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product, but confusing to order the right color

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to guess at the color since the descriptions were not clear. Is "beige" lighter or darker than "medium beige"? Their color pictures aren't marked. I think the medium beige is darker.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lots of flavor in a small amount

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adds a yummy touch to salads, soups, etc. Organic -- so not GMO

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tablets are hard to swallow

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure it's a good product, but the tablet shape/size is difficult. I take lots of pills, so it's not that I have a difficult time with swallowing pills. I have some larger tablets that are easier to swallow--it apparently has to do with the shape.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Terrible ingredients!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd never buy that junk.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful scent!

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells just like Chai! Excellent all around.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Nice

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

convenient, smells great, cleans well, rinses well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far I like it...

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but how much can one tell from a sample?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

chiropractor recommended

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Uses between patients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the smell

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality ingredients. Does its job, even on very long hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice consistency--the BEST

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not watery like some soy milks. Organic--so it's not GMO. Nothing added that I don't want, like calcium phosphates. The best soymilk available!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives