Reviewer2219064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this toothpaste

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love knowing that I am using an organic product and that it is from the USA. It helps with the whitening, especially when used with the rinse, and tastes great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect sunflower seed butter

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic + no salt or sugar = perfect sunflower seed butter! Very healthy, vegan, safe for those with nut allergies, and tastes GREAT. Spread on celery then sprinkle raisins on top, or spread on gluten free wraps with preserves sweetened only with fruit juice (such as St Dalfours)for a perfect "pb & j", the possibilities are endless!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great vitamin

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Less iron, more calcium would have been even better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy cocoa!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor takes getting used to, but I enjoy all different kinds of food. This is a real winner for me. I tried the single packet as a free samaple from Iherb, and am glad I did. Be sure to use a healthy all natural sweetener such as Stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These will be on my upcoming order. Great value, works great, no side effects.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great toothpaste

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, cleans great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent coverage

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I changed from store bought due to damage to my hair. Naturtint colors my hair just as well without leaving the stain on my skin. It also leaves my hair healthy and does not dry it out. It's worth the extra money.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Only non drug that worked

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to see that was discontinued. It was the only natural remedy that worked for my son.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a very sorey back. I gave him one Zyflamend Softgel before bed. The next morning he said he felt great and had also slept well. He also was beginning to have a problem with gout in his big toe, which was relieved by Zyflamend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best calcium I've found so far

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients say it all. This is a wonderful calcium product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great soap

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans great, yet is fairly gentle on sensitive skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hoped for better

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Looking for a healthy replacement for petroleum based product, this did not deliver. It is not thick enough. The fragrance of cocoa is great though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives