Reviewer2218574

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

better than I thought

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 3-4 weeks, I have lots of health problems from severe PMS to fatigue, low thyroid & adrenal problems. I've usually gone with herbs to try to feel better but found I needed a break from them so I thought I'd try a different route. With this my PMS is a lot better, I had no ovary pain, no moodiness, depression, cramping etc etc.... the only thing I had was breast tenderness (and this was reduced a little), I'm assuming this can be corrected with progesterone cream. Overall I felt 95% better but still lacking energy slightly though but this could be the adrenal problem. Originally when I first started taking it though I felt exhausted for about 1 week but this passed so again I am assuming it was sorting out my immune system during this tired phase. Then everyone in my house got the flue, it lasted 2-3 days with me whereby others had it for 2-3 weeks. Don't take it PM (after 1pm) as it gives insomnia and cancels out sleeping pills (Valerian in my case). Excellent product, this one I will keep taking and can only foresee my health getting better as each week goes by. Thanks very much for Iherbs quick service too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting, not wicked as some. Wish there was more description about the product details etc though. This was taken from their website 'Common Uses: Stimulates healing, removes necrotic debris from open wounds, purifies the blood, aids in proper digestion, helps to detoxify the liver, build up white blood cell counts, green juices provide easy assimilation of nutrients.'

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

no no no

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tired this 2 days in a row, first night I couldn't sleep and I do sleep well normally, so as I'm a sucker I tried it the next day and couldn't sleep that night either. The third day I didn't take it and I slept 10 1/2 hrs straight through. Judge for yourself but I love my sleep so these are going in the bin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

brilliant

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 caps of Macadim daily, lay off estrogenic foods like oats, wheat, dairy, rice all these are excessively high and look on the net for other estrogen dominant foods, I suffered the severest form of PMS, PMDD all my life including severe insomia (1 hr sleep max). I bought a Lady Care Magnet and vuala I have been free of insomnia (now sleep 8 – 10 hrs), PMS, PMDD for 2 years. If I eat any of the above on a regular basis it starts to come back. I tried every other remedy and other makes of DIM and all were rubbish so don’t cheat yourself, you are worth it to be free.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hi I have low cortisol during the day and high cortisol levels in the evening, I am trying to combat this. This stuff has really helped me sleep at night by lowering my cortisol levels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not so good on its own but very good combined with others!!!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very bad insomnia for years whereby I can sleep for a only an hour or so then my body and mind thinks its time to do a marathon, this has been very frustrating. I have treid many products that just don't help at all, I've also tried prescription meds which thank God I have now come off because of this recipe below. So, for over a week I have been taking 1 x Source Naturals Theanine Serene with Relora + 1 x Source Naturals Night Rest and 1 X Organic Valerian (or MRM, Relax - with Phenibut) 1/2 hour before bed and again (not the MRM, Relax or valerian) when I wake at 2 am (ish). I sleep for average 9 hours, quite a miracle I'd say. For some this will be too much but you could begin to experiment. I tried omitting the 2 am but it doesn't work, I just stay awake. You may need to add more or have less but this is perfect for me. Hope this works for you or something simular. Each one of these do not work well enough on their own tho, but are a power house together.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best out of them all

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many Dim's and none are as good as this brand, 2 caps daily is enough to see me through and avoid severe PMS.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

utterly amazing

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This not only helps my hormones but also helps insomnia, I was shocked to my core by an experiment I did that this was helping me sleep anywhere from 7 to 9 and occasionally 10 hours a night. I've tried all herbal tabs to correct insomnia but had no luck, for yearssssss I suffered with 1 to 2 hours sleep. Women should also consider using DIM and a Lady Care Magnet (iherb please sell this) with PMS or Menopause however old you are. These 3 gems have totally changing my life, Praise God.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not so good on its own but very good combined with others!!!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very bad insomnia for years whereby I can sleep for a only an hour or so then my body and mind thinks its time to do a marathon, this has been very frustrating. I have treid many products that just don't help at all, I've also tried prescription meds which thank God I have now come off because of this recipe below. So, for over a week I have been taking 1 x Source Naturals Theanine Serene with Relora + 1 x Source Naturals Night Rest and 1 X Organic Valerian (or this MRM, Relax - with Phenibut) 1/2 hour before bed and again (not the MRM, Relax) when I wake at 2 am (ish). I sleep for average 9 hours, quite a miracle I'd say. For some this will be too much but you could begin to experiment. I tried omitting the 2 am but it doesn't work, I just stay awake. You may need to add more or have less but this is perfect for me. Hope this works for you or something simular. Each one of these do not work well enough on their own tho, but are a power house together.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not sure ????

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works sometimes I think

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

amazing - no dairy probotics

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this because it's RAW, Vegan, Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Soy Free, No Fillers, Added Sugars or Herbs, No Isolates or Synthetic Chemicals. It is sad that some of the other superfoods contain so much rubbish and some do a great superfood only to have dairy probotics in them (what's that all about seems totally crazy to me, why not non-dairy probotics for a superfood). I researched through most of them and found this to be dairy free, I can't have anything dairy or egg. Thanks Iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Maca, Gives mega insomnia

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Great if you don't enjoy sleeping, more potent than amphetamine. Gives energy initially but then when the lack of sleep kicks in you end up drained and unable to focus. I lasted a week on this, would not take it again. For me I would give this a big NO, sorry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives