40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2217783

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUX700 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Terrible, No Stars

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

35 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is highly processed. it is deodorized which means chemical treatment and solvents. I would advise staying away, far away from this one. I wish I had known, perhaps it is written in the catalog and I missed it, but since it was written in small type on the back of the label that it was deodorized, it seems like they have something to hide. :-(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too many additives

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Flavors, etc. Wish i had known.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Still great.

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this toothpaste for years. It makes your mouth feel very clean and fresh.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives such a fresh feeling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delish!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Unbelievable.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At the first sign of poison Ivy I start dosing up on this product. 2-3 every hour or two and it stops the poison ivy dead in its tracks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice product

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. I would recommend

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small window of "doneness." Start tasting for the right consistancy about 2 minutes before the package says. If you stay on top of no one will know this isn't wheat pasta.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives