60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2212746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

superb

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only have to take one a day instead of four. Highly concentrated and bio-available.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good stuff

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most active ingredient per capsule for a much better price than the competition.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fantastic fiber

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Those of us with gluten intolerance have to find creative ways to add fiber to our baking. This one does so without changing the flavor, and it enhances the ability of breads and baked goods to "hold together" instead of crumbling. Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

what a relief

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well in place of aspirin, if refined chemicals bother you as they do me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

really works

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes you wonder if products contain enough of the listed ingredients. This one apparently does, because I'm feeling a difference after using it. Thank you, NOW Foods.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow, it works

Posted on May 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it for my asthma, and am surprised that it does seem to relieve symptoms within a few hrs. Does not replace rescue inhaler, but helps in the long run. This brand seems to have the most active ingredient for the money -- great value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It worked when nothing else did

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was up all night with a stomach ache. In the morning when I HAD to be up and around. Tried all my other OTCs, and the pain was persisting. Tried a teaspoon of this in water, and a half hour later I was feeling okay. Was able to go through whole day without the pain returning. I guess the Native Americans were onto something!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good stuff, reliable source

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this great for intestinal woes. Absorbs the bad stuff, which is why it's used in all kinds of filters.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

5 star product

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great for immune support

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

PMS relief

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with balancing hormones so PMS doesn't hurt as bad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NICE

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NICELY SWEET WITH NO AFTERTASTE

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fantastic

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my aching shoulders.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives